BuiltWithNOF
LSA Upcoming Events

AVAILABLE ARTISTS  ROSTER 2024-2025
CLIMAX BLUES BAND  (U.K)_NEW IN 2024
BURDOCK/DEL TORO BAND /UK/SP)
ROBERTO TESTINI (IT)
ELY & THE GOOD BOYS  (SP/IT)
DOWN NORTH (Seattle,USA)..New in 2024_Festivals Only
ESPERANDO_SANTANA TRIBUTE (IT) NEW in 2024
ANDY J FOREST (U.S.A.)
RICHIE ARNDT ACOUSTIC SOLO (DE)
RICHIE ARNDT BAND (DE)
RICHIE ARNDT BAND feat.KELLY RUCKER (USA/DE)
RICHIE ARNDT BAND feat.GREGOR HILDEN (DE)
SAX GORDON feat. BIG DEZ (
NEW  IN 2024+2025)
THE SPAMS -Powerfull Garage Rock (Coming Soon)

AVAILABLE ARTISTS  ROSTER 2024-2025
THE FREACKY BUDS (FR)
WOLF MAIL (AU)
LIDIJA  KOYCHEVA & BALKAN ORCHESTRA (BU/IT)
MAGASIN DU CAFE` (IT)
LUCIA  COMNES  (USA)
BIG DEZ  (FR)
TONY TILOTTA`S DAKOTAS  (DE/IT)
CHICAGO BLUES BROTHERS (UK)
LEBURN MADDOX  (USA)
DARKHORSE RISING (USA)
JESSIE LEE & THE ALCHEMISTS (FR)-European Exclusice Booking Agency from 01.10.2023
WILL JACOBS BAND (Chicago,USA)
JOHNNY MASTRO & MAMA`S BOYS (New Orleans)

UPCOMING EVENTS 2024-2025

JESSIE LEE & THE ALCHEMISTS (FR)s
JULY 2024
Fri.
05..07.2024_Cognac_Cognac Blues Festival
Sat.06.07.2024=FR-69620 Val  d `Oingt_Buis`nPop Festival
Frr.12.07.2024=NL Dordrecht_Big River Festival_ www.bigrivers.nl__
cancelled due to illness (POSTPONED TO 2025 EDITION)
Sat.13.07.2024=DE-Eschweiler_Rio Events Tourwork  
cancelled due to illness (POSTPONED TO MAY 2025)
Sun.14.07.2024=NL_Enschede_NixenMeer_ www.nixenmeer.nlDUE THE EM FINALE TO BE POSTPONED
Mon.15.07.2024=BOOKABLE
AUGUST 2024
Sun.16.08.2024=FR-La Charite Sur Loire_Blues en Loire
Sun.18.08.2024=FR-Saintes

SEPTEMBER 2024
18.09-04.10 + 20.10-23.11.2024 (BAND IS NOT AVAILABLE-JESSIE ON  U.K. TOUR WITH THE BRIT FLOYD)
OCTOBER 2024
Fri.04.10.2024=FR-ST-Laurent-Nouan_La Grange de Nouan
Sat.05.10.2024=FR-Belle Isle En Terre_Blues de 2 Rivieres

Wed.09.10.2024_BOOKABLE
Thu.10.10.2024_BE-4800 Verviers_Spirit of 66_ www.spiritof66.be
Fri.11.10.2024_NL-Texel_35th.Texel Blues Festival_ www.texelinformatie.nl
Sat.12.10.2024=DE-31515 Wunstorf_LaSol_ www.lasolevents.de 
Sun13.10.2024=BOOKABLE
Mon.14.10.2024=BOOKABLE
Tue.15.10.2024=BOOKABLE
Wed.16.10.2024=
BOOKABLE
Thu.17.10.2024=DE-34117 Kassell_ www.theaterstuebchen.de
Fri.18.10.2024=DE-Bielefeld_Jazz Club BIelefeld_ www.bielefelder-jazzclub.de

Sat.19.10.2024=DE-55767 Rötsweiler-Nochenthal_Blue Notes e.V._ www.bluenoteio.wordpress.com
Sun.20.10.2024=BOOKABLE

NOVEMBER 2024
18.09-04.10 + 20.10-23.11.2024 (BAND IS NOT AVAILABLE-JESSIE ON  U.K.TOUR WITH THE BRIT FLOYD)
Fri.29.11.2024=FR-VITRY-SUR-SEINE_Le Sub
Sat.30.11.2024=FR-Paris_Jazz Club Etoile

DECEMBER 2024

Tue.03.12.2024=AT-4020 Linz-Arbeiterkammer_ www.ooe.arbeiterkammer.at/service/akkultur
Wed.04.12.2024=AT-Vienna_Reigen_ www.reigen.at
Thu.05.12.2024=BOOKABLE

JESSIE LEE & THE ALCHEMISTS 2025
APRIL 2025
Thu.10.04.2025=BOOKABLE
Fri.11.04.2025=DE-42327 Wuppertal_ BürgerBahnhof Vohwinkel  www.buergerbahnhof.com
Sat.12.04.2025=
FR-Wattrelos (Option)
Sat.26.April.2025=DE-56566 Neuwied
MAY 2025
Tue.06.May.2025=RESERVED/BOOKABLE*
Wed.07.May,2025=BOOKABLE
Thu.08.May,2025=RESERVED/BOOKABLE*
Fri.09.May.2025=BOOKED/BAVARIA/GERMANY  (Event will be announced in October 2024)

Sat.10.May.2025_D-72531 Hohenstein-Meidelstett_Adler Meidelstetten www.adler-meidelstetten.de 
Sun.11.05.2025=BOOKABLE
Sat.17.05.2025=FR-Sucy-en-Brie_La Grange
JUNE 2025
Fri.27.06.2025=FR-Martel
AUGUST 2025
Sat.16.08.2024=DE-Groß Lindow_Open Air Festival (IN PROGRESS)

SEPTEMBER
Wed.17.09.2025=BOOKABLE
Thu.18.09.2025=BOOKABLE
Fri.19.09.2025=BOOKABLE

Sat.20.09.2025=DE-Ludwigsfelde (IN PROGRESS)
OCTOBER 2025

THE FREACKY BUDS (FR)_EVENTS 2024-2025
OCTOBER 2024
Sat.12.10.2024=
NL-1791 DEn Burg l_35th.Texel Blues Festival_ www.texelinformatie.nl
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
2025
Sun.16.02.2025=NL-Dongen _ (IN PROGRESS)

BIG DEZ (FR)
FEBRUARY/MARCH/APRIL-SUMMER-AUTUMN/WINTER TOUR 2024
Fri.11.10.2024=BOOKABLE
Sat.12.10.2024=NL-1791 Den Burg_35th.Texel Blues Festival_
www.texelinformatie.nl
Su.13.10.2024=BOOKABLE

WILL JACOBS BAND (USA)
2024-2025
Thu.19.09.2024=CZ-43401 Most_Hotel Benedikt_ www.benediktmost.cz
Fri.20.09.2024=DE-04626 Schmölln_MusicClub Schmölln_  www.musicclub-sln.de
Sat.21.09..2024=DE-Ludwigsfelde_Live In Lu_ www.live-in-lu.de
Sun.22.09.2024=BOOKABLE
Fri.11.10.2024=BOOKABLE
Sat.12.10.2024=BOOKABLE
Sun.13.10.2024=NL-1791 Den Burg_3 5th.Texel Blues Festival_ www.texelblues.nl
Mon.14.10.2024=BOOKABLE
Tue.19.11.2024=AT-4020 Linz_Arbeiterkammer Linz_ https://ooe.arbeiterkammer.at/index.html
Wed.20.11.2024=DE-Rimsting_ Blues Club Chiemgau _ www.bluesclubchiemgau.de

SAX GORDON & BIG DEZ__13-16.December 2024
Fri.13.12.2024=BE-Fleurus
Sat.14.12.2024=BOOKABLE

Sun:15.DECEMBER 2024=DE-32469 Petershagen__SHOWTIME:16:00-19:00 Uhr
Mon.16.12.2024= DE_Osnabrück

ELY & THE GOOD BOYS
NOVEMBER 2024
04/05.November. 2024=DE-Eschweiler
15/16.November.  2024=DE-Schmölln  IN PROGRESS